You Take Me Home

1. I will keep you in my heart 05:35
2. As the days go on 04:15
3. Stuck in the dark 04:55
4. Sweet dreams 03:39
5. Sorrow Lane 04:34
6. Waiting for my life to begin 04:50
7. Rain 04:16
8. All in my mind 04:16
9. Keep on shining 04:54
10. Always count on me 06:32

Dorte Hyldstrup; Lead Vocal

Frede Ewert; Keyboards

Perry Stenbäck; Guitar

Hans Frydendall; Bass

Rasmus Grosell; Drums

Additional Musicians

Jacob Andersen; Percussion

Finn Poulsen; harmonica

Trine Dansgaard, Helle Henning, Pia Trøjgaard, Helga Søsted, Anne Dillon, Johnny Jørgensen, Anders Ørsager, Mads Enggaard, Flemming Ostermann & Dorte Hyldstrup; Backing Vocals.

All songs on “You Take Me Home” are original compositions by Finn Poulsen and Dorte Hyldstrup.

Arranged & produced by Frede Ewert, Hans Frydendall og Dorte Hyldstrup.

Recorded in the A-studio at the Rhytmic Conservatory and in Soundscape Studio, DK

Mixed by Louise Nipper, Soundscape Studio.

Mastering by Jan Eliasson.

Photos by Michael Neumann og Ada Søby

Art-work by Frederik Barfod.